These Samsung devices will receive 3 Major Android Updates [List]

Samsung has introduced its new update policy with the newly launched Galaxy Note 20, Galaxy Note 20 Ultra, and Galaxy Z Fold 2. For your kind information, this new policy is applicable to the device launched with Android 9 or later.

Samsung One UI is custom made user interface which is based on Android and comes with a bunch of new features. Below, in this article, we will check the eligible devices list that will get 3 Major Android Updates.

These Samsung devices will receive 3 Major Android Updates

Galaxy S series:

  • Galaxy S20 FE – New
  • Galaxy S20 Ultra 5G,
  • Galaxy S20 Ultra,
  • Galaxy S20+ 5G,
  • Galaxy S20+,
  • Galaxy S20 5G,
  • Galaxy S20
  • Galaxy S10 5G
  • Galaxy S10+
  • Galaxy S10,
  • Galaxy S10e,
  • Galaxy S10 Lite
  • And upcoming S series devices

Galaxy Note series:

  • Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G,
  • Galaxy Note20 Ultra,
  • Galaxy Note20 5G,
  • Galaxy Note20,
  • Galaxy Note10+ 5G,
  • Galaxy Note10+,
  • Galaxy Note10 5G,
  • Galaxy Note10,
  • Galaxy Note10 Lite
  • And upcoming Note series devices

Galaxy Foldable devices:

  • Galaxy Z Fold2 5G,
  • Galaxy Z Fold2,
  • Galaxy Z Flip 5G,
  • Galaxy Z Flip,
  • Galaxy Fold 5G,
  • Galaxy Fold
  • And upcoming Z series devices

Galaxy A series:

  • Galaxy A71 5G,
  • Galaxy A71,
  • Galaxy A51 5G,
  • Galaxy A51,
  • Galaxy A90 5G
  • And select upcoming A series devices


  • Galaxy Tab S7+ 5G,
  • Galaxy Tab S7+,
  • Galaxy Tab S7 5G,
  • Galaxy Tab S7,
  • Galaxy Tab S6 5G,
  • Galaxy Tab S6,
  • Galaxy Tab S6 Lite

Via | Source

Leave a Comment